Help make a difference
in the lives of the nation’s childhood cancer
patients, survivors & their families.

Donate Now »

Member Section

Howdy ACCO Members!

This page will be a very useful tool for you.  This is where you will find meeting times/locations, officer contact info, and any updates. If you are a new member, please fill out the form to the right.

 

Upcoming Events

Meetings are every other Monday.

The following Spring 2017 meetings will take place in Rudder Tower 707 @ 7pm:

January 3o (Informational/First Official Meeting for all members)

February 6

February 20

March 6

March 20

April 3

April 17

 

Volunteer Opportunities:

Spring 2017:

PJammin’ Fun- Run and 5K- March 4th

Big Event- March 25th

DKMS Bone Marrow Registration Drive- March 4th

Blood Drive- March 28th & March 29th

Relay for Life Aggieland- April 28th @ 7:00 pm

Every Semester: Arts and crafts trip to Texas Children’s Hospital in Houston

Socials: 

February 25- Basketball Game vs. Alabama

April 23- Baseball Game vs. Tennessee

 

Officers – Spring 2017

Cassidy Weeks – President

Cassidy.a.weeks@gmail.com

 

Jenny Cuaderes – Vice President

cuaderesje@neo.tamu.edu

 

Kayla Montero- Secretary

kamontero14@tamu.edu

 

Megan O’dell – Treasurer

moannelise095@gmail.com

 

Ally Speer – Scholarship Chair

aspeer@neo.tamu.edu

 

Shelby Cummings – Fundraising Chair

scummings@stat.tamu.edu

 

Julia Jones – Advocacy and Outreach Chair

juliaj17@neo.tamu.edu

 

Melanie Hartt-Social Chair

mahartt14@tamu.edu

 

Advisor 2016-2017

Dr. Vicki Buenger- vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

New Member Sign Up Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Address/Dorm (required)

Class/Year (required)

Why do you want to be involved with ACCO-TAMU? (required):

Please leave this field empty.

How did you hear about us? (required):

Are you involved in any other organizations or activities? (required):
 Yes No

Which ones? (optional):

TAMU